2017 Northern Regional Sevens Draw

8 December 2017 at 9.00
NZRS North2

The 2017 Northern Region Sevens will be held at Memorial Park, Cambridge tomorrow (Saturday 9 December and will kickoff at 10am.

The tournament will feature six men's teams from Waikato, Northland, Auckland, North Harbour, Counties Manukau and Bay of Plenty plus five women's teams from the same region excluding Northland.

At 2016 event the men's competition was won by Waikato and the women's competition was won by Counties Manukau.  

Below is the Northern Regional Sevens draw.

Time  Field  Game      Team 1               V            Team 2  
10am F1 G1 Waikato  V North Harbour  Women
10am F2 G2 Counties Manukau  V Bay of Plenty  Women
10.20am F1 G3 Counties Manukau  V Northland  Men
10.40am F1 G4 Waikato  V Bay of Plenty  Men
10.40am F2 G5 Auckland  V North Harbour  Men
11am F1 G6 Bay of Plenty  V North Harbour Women
11.20am F1 G7 Counties Manukau  V Auckland Women
11.40am F1 G8 Counties Manukau  V Auckland  Men
12pm F1 G9 Bay of Plenty  V North Harbour  Men
12pm F2 G10 Waikato  V  Northland  Men
12.20pm F1 G11 Counties Manukau  V North Harbour  Women
12.40pm F1 G12 Waikato  V Auckland  Women
1pm F1 G13 Auckland  V Northland  Men
1.20pm F1 G14 Waikato  V North Harbour  Men
1.40pm F1 G15 Counties Manukau V Bay of Plenty  Men
2pm F1 G16 Counties Manukau  V Waikato  Women
2.20pm F1 G17 Auckland  V Bay of Plenty  Women
2.40pm F1 G18 Waikato  V Auckland  Men
3pm F1 G19 Counties Manukau  V North Harbour Men
3.20pm F1 G20 Northland  V Bay of Plenty  Men
3.40pm F1 G21 Waikato  V Bay of Plenty  Women
4pm F1 G22 Auckland  V North Harbour Women
4.20pm F1 G23 Auckland  V Bay of Plenty  Men
4.40pm F1 G24 Northland  V North Harbour  Men
5.00pm F1 G25 Counties Manukau  V Waikato  Men
5.30pm F1   Mens Presentation Men
5.40pm F1 G26 3rd Women   4th  Women Women
6.00pm F1 G27 1st   Women   2nd  Women Women
6.10pm F1   Womens Presentation Women